Calendar

February 2020

Monday 10th February DT Assembly 2.45pm parents welcome
Thursday 13th February School closes at 3.30pm for HALF TERM
Friday 14th February INSET DAY
Monday 24th February School re-opens after half term
Tuesday 25th February Parents Evening 3.30pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 26th February Parents Evening 3.30pm-5.30pm

March 2020

Thursday 5th March Year 4 Trip to Conkers
Year 1 class assembly @ 9am
Year 2 class assembly @ 3pm
Thursday 12th March Year 3 class assembly @ 3pm
Thursday 19th March Year 5 class assembly @ 9am
Year 4 class assembly @ 3pm
Thursday 26th March F2 class assembly @ 3pm

April 2020

Friday 3rd April Gold Award Assembly @ 9am
Easter Egg Day
School closes 3.30pm for EASTER HOLIDAY